3 May 2022 — LOVE IS ALL THERE IS!

Before writing today’s blog I feel an explanation is due as to why my blog has been unavailable for two or three days.

Just ‘ONE OP THOSE THINGS, ONE OF THOSE CRAZY THINGS! — WHICH ARE MEANT TO TRY US AND TRY US THEY DO!. Medium in their wisdom suspended the blog but once I was able to get in touch with them, they reloaded it.

When I first saw their message that either my account was under review or was found to be in violation of the Medium Rules I couldn’t stop chuckling as it struck me as so absurd.

However, I followed my philosophy and asked myself ‘Why have I attracted this? What do I need to learn’ The short answer to the question was to become less attached to writing it and to branch out in other directions!

TODAY’S BLOG is the one I first wrote on 30th April entitled LOVE IS ALL THERE IS.

Love is ENERGY and ALL is LOVE. And yet fear, exasperation, anger, hatred, resentment etc. is ENERGY. So how can we embrace and love all that happens to us and all our corresponding feelings? Including, of course, in my case the problem with the blog!

ACCEPTANCE and TRUST ARE THE KEYS. Accepting that whatever happens has happened for a reason and trusting that all will work out in the end.

ACCEPTANCE that we CREATE OUR OWN REALITY. and HOW WEp RESPOND TO WHATEVER HAPPENS TO US is of prime importance.

I quote a saying which unfortunately I am unable to credit to the writer as I don’t know who wrote it!!!

“Life will give you whatever experience is most helpful for the evolution of your consciousness. How do you know this is the experience you need? Because this is the experience you are having at the moment.”

PONDER POINTS: On reading this I felt … my thoughts upon reading this are ….. My experience of ‘things going wrong’ has been …. how I reacted to this situation was …..

Barbara Thorne: The Point of Power is Now

My writing is based on the understanding that ‘we’, (each of us individually) create our own reality through our feelings, thoughts and actions.